Community Information


Whether you're buying a home, selling your home or relocating to the south/southwest suburbs of Chicago, or Will County, the following information, resources and tools will help to guide your decision.  Call me directly if you need additional information on Tinley Park, Orland Park, Frankfort, Mokena, New Lenox, Homer Glen, Lockport, Palos Areas, Oak Forest, Midlothian and Posen.  I have 25 years worth of experience in the real estate industry to share with you.  I move homes in the area....all shapes and sizes. 


 


Village of Tinley Park-  708-444-5000  www.tinleypark.org  


Village of Orland Park-  708-403-6100  www.orlandpark.org  


Village of Orland Hills-  708-349-6666  www.orlandhills.org  


Village of Oak Forest-  708-687-4050  www.oak-forest.org  


Village of Midlothian-  708-389-0200  www.villageofmidlothian.net  


Village of Posen-  708-385-0139  www.villageofposen.org  


Village of Mokena-  708-479-3900  www.mokena.org  


Village of Frankfort-  815-469-2177  www.villageoffrankfort.com  


Village of New Lenox-  815-462-6400  www.newlenox.net 


Village of Homer Glen-  708-301-0632  www.homerglenil.org  


Village of Palos Heights-  708-361-1800  www.palosheights.org  


City of Lockport-  815-838-0549  www.cityoflockport.net